Welcome to our library!

Please stay a while and browse our current story offerings. Each series page has a Reading Order list to make it easy to read the series works in order.

You can find our latest story announcements on Raven’s Blog, Facebook or twitter @ravenbower

Want to read more about the characters and worlds? Visit our Characters & Worlds page for insights into our worlds, character artwork and bios, along with world recipes and some soon-to-come goodies!


Apparitions Series

The Apparitions supernatural horror trilogy centers around heroine Bailey Khane. Reclusive author Bailey Khane is at the top of her game writing murder mysteries. What no one suspects is that her stories are tragically real and the horrible events within them are not as fictitious as readers would like to believe. More →

Cerberus Series

More →

Kranken Gears: Eyes of the Sun

More →

Kranken Gears: Treacherous Seas

More →

Other Works

Raven & Lain's other writings including - novellas & misc. More →


Raven & Lain's available and sold scripts. More →

Vengeance Series

A dark, gritty, and saucy urban fantasy / paranormal series. READER WARNING: This series is hot and meant for readers aged 18 and over. More →