Apparitions Series

The Apparitions supernatural horror trilogy centers around heroine Bailey Khane.

Reclusive author Bailey Khane is at the top of her game writing murder mysteries. What no one suspects is that her stories are tragically real and the horrible events within them are not as fictitious as readers would like to believe.

Plagued by the ghosts of the slain, Bailey walks the tenuous line between sanity and complete emotional breakdown as she fights to bring peace and justice to the restless dead.

Reading Order:

  • Apparitions
  • Wendigo
  • Rags Beneath

“Raven Bower’s work shows an intimate awareness of the dark things and the malevolent side of human nature. Unsettling scenes abound in Apparitions, and there’s not a doubt in my mind that we’ll be seeing much more of Ms. Bower in the future. A writer with great promise!”  — Kealan Patrick Burke, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Currency of Souls, The Turtle Boy and The Hides

Read a review of the entire Apparitions series at Matt Cowan’s Horror Blog!

Apparitions – The Movie:

Raven & Lain have been working with Director Michael Bryant on the film version of Apparitions. The Final (for now!) script is complete and the movie is in the preproduction process.

Books in this series: