The Weeping Dark Series

**** UPDATE *** Crescent Moon Press, which originally published the Weeping Dark, has reverted rights to all their authors. Crescent Moon Press is currently on hiatus – but we are not. We will be working diligently to find a new publisher for this series so that it can be available again for your enjoyment.


Join spunky Captain Shayla Dormyr and her companions in a high fantasy adventure filled with magic, villains and diabolical creatures!

Reading Order:

  • Bleeding Edge
  • Sorrow’s Gate

Read a review of Weeping Dark: Bleeding Edge here!

Books in this series: